play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy with the car highly recommended


  • 5

    By florian marku on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people! I love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By robert gould on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful team, , great purchase, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Really helpful and honest. Great family run company! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A lovely family run, honest, professional business, highlyrecommend

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run honest, professional business. Keki couldn't of been more helpful and accommodating as well as his Brother and Son. I can highly recommend ATA Cars as they were amazing and my car is perfect. I would definitely buy from them again. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Luminita Pintilie on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very friendly!


  • 5

    Great after sale experience

    By Patrizio on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Keke at ATA cars provided a fantastic sale and after sale experience. Reliable and honest. Happy to have bought my car there.


  • 5

    Absolutely happy with ATA cars brilliant service and great cars

    By JOHN BROOKS on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Above and beyond customer service

    By linn tonje tjensvoll on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, they go above and beyond for their customers. I bought a car that had a little problem, and they took the car in and fixed it rigth away. So welcoming and friendly people. Would absolutely recommend them


  • 5

    Quality cars and outstanding customer service

    By Labinot on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I approached ATA cars to find an Audi A6 that was ulez complaint and they went above and beyond with finding me a great car in the exact colour and specification I was after. The customer service was outstanding, the team went above and beyond by making sure all questions and concerns were answered. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family who are in need of a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD