play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By henry B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy. I bought a nice car off them.


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer comfortable purchase

    By Hongzhang G on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner is very helpful and welcomed us with drink and gave me enough time to check the vehicle myself. Found out sun visor is broken after i bought the car but once i called him the owner is very helpful and said he is willing to fix it Will recommend to family and friend!


  • 5

    Well looked after

    By dennis P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very polite and warming very knowledgeable made us feel very welcome Took the car out on our own for a test drive I have bought many a car from smaller dealers and I have never had such a great experience well looked after Would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family Really pleased with my purchase Nice people to deal with Would give 10 stars if I could Mr D Parkinson


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By cristi B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate dealer, great car. 5*. Car as described. Part exchange. Fair price


  • 5

    Satisfied, High professionality

    By peter H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly dealer... Excellent communications, help, solutions Mr. Keki as agent this company representative


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased out Kia Sportage from ATA cars! Very happy with the car and the communication from first viewing! Very helpfull and polite people and certainly made buying our new car as easy as possible! Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking at purchasing there new car!


  • 5

    Really good person

    By ledion P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best seller And really good servis Im glad i bought a car here


  • 5

    Good honest dealers

    By Colin M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car, good price, fair part exchange price for my vehicle, and lovely people to deal with. I would definitely recommend ATA Cars to buy from!! 5 stars*****


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, trustworthy.

    By victoria L on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t look like a garage when I arrived m. Once inside the guys were polite and professional. Excellent coffee and very accommodating while we sorted out the insurance and final bits. Car is lovely.


  • 5

    I bought an skoda octavia

    By FLORINEL S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly, well explained, good deals , i had an very nice experience ! Strongly recommend!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Barking And Dagenham,
RM8 1AD