play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round great salesman, amazing customer service! Selling quality cars. Would 100% recommend people to go to ATA cars!!


  • 5

    2009 Škoda Octavia 1.9 TDI

    By Martin on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the seller. If I buy another car in the future, he will be my first stop. Many thanks


  • 5

    5 stars for customer service. Very friendly!

    By brailescu toia on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars customer service! The guy is a professional, very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and great value for my money. Would definitely recommend in future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure sale. Was attentive yet gave space to make up own mind and happy to answer all questions given. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very knowledgeable, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great communication and genuine cars! Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. They were able to run through everything and assist in finding the ideal car for the family.


  • 5

    Simple, efficient, friendly, professional; great care and service veryhappy

    By jayesh banga on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to contact and arrange viewing of the car I was interested in. Very professional and handled with great care! Not only is the service exceptionally good but the cars are great value and it is an amazing dealership tucked away in Dagenham, worth going to explore some real quality cars!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Stephen harvey on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my first visit to ATA I was very impressed with the Honesty and integrity of the salesman, KEKI. I had no doubts about purchasing my car from KEKI, he did everything I asked him him to do and no one could have been more helpful, in fact the Best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It was more like dealing with a close friend rather than just another salesman. I would definitely Recommend without any hesitation any who wants to buy a quality used car from this exceptional person.


‹ Prev Next ›

ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD