play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Helpful and informative

    By ben codling on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good, helpful service. Very informative.


  • 5

    Honest company

    By cosmin vida on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company, good cars , they always there for you even after you buy the car, I'm really happy


  • 5

    Polite friendly and considerate

    By MOHSAN khan on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service, very friendly polite and professional people. Keki made the whole process look very easy and simple i drove off in a nice car with a smile on my face.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round great salesman, amazing customer service! Selling quality cars. Would 100% recommend people to go to ATA cars!!


  • 5

    2009 Škoda Octavia 1.9 TDI

    By Martin on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the seller. If I buy another car in the future, he will be my first stop. Many thanks


  • 5

    5 stars for customer service. Very friendly!

    By brailescu toia on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars customer service! The guy is a professional, very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and great value for my money. Would definitely recommend in future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure sale. Was attentive yet gave space to make up own mind and happy to answer all questions given. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD