play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE - Highly recommend this car dealer

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    In the last few months I have been to numerous car dealers and had rather terrible experiences. However Kiki (owner of ATA Cars) dealt with me very professional and ensured I was looked after from the initial phone enquiry until driving off from the dealer’s forecourt. Furthermore, I had some enquiries the day after purchase and he was able to clarify that promptly too. Excellent customer service! I certainly will be back in future when I’m looking for another car. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent 100% would recommend

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, answered all questions when needed, test drive was good, service was overall excellent!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mitau Mnzine on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with fantastic staff, great experience, they went well above and beyond.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By Lesley on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service and attention to detail given by Kiki at ATA Cars was outstanding. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, made sure everything was in place before taking the car, ie: Road Tax and Insurance etc. Highly recommend and would always be first choice when looking for another car when the time comes.


  • 5

    Would recommend anyone to use ATA

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    5 Star Car Sales

    By justin kelly on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    the service we received ATA cars was first, especially from Kiki, who made sure everything was there that we wanted. Highly recommend and would always be first choice when looking for another car when the time comes. Top marks.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By michael diggin on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service. Extremely helpful from start to finish. Very friendly uncle and nephew would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent around

    By Paul W on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value ford great car great customer service. Whole buying process made relaxed smooth and stress free. Would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff


ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD