play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest dealers

    By Colin M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car, good price, fair part exchange price for my vehicle, and lovely people to deal with. I would definitely recommend ATA Cars to buy from!! 5 stars*****


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, trustworthy.

    By victoria L on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t look like a garage when I arrived m. Once inside the guys were polite and professional. Excellent coffee and very accommodating while we sorted out the insurance and final bits. Car is lovely.


  • 5

    I bought an skoda octavia

    By FLORINEL S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly, well explained, good deals , i had an very nice experience ! Strongly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Magnificent

    By FRANCIS O on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was in such a good condition and the Customer Care is wonderful. Am looking forward to buy my next car from ATA Cars LTD


  • 5

    Highly recommended- Quality is endless.

    By joshua E on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional, followed COVID rules to the tee. Offered a test drive and a full check around the car. Very nice man.


  • 5

    A quality service. Warm and friendly dealer

    By paul W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very pleased with the vehicle we purchased.


  • 5

    Great guys, lovely car

    By Allan C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at ATA Cars did a great job for me this weekend. After viewing an Audi A3 priced really keenly, we agreed a few things that needed to be done before collection. When we arrived to collect it the rear brake pads had been done, a service completed, and also a dodgy water pump had been identified so that was replaced as well. Paid a little extra toward the cost of that, but nothing unreasonable for a car on 122k miles. They were honest, flexible and very friendly - would 10/10 recommend to anyone else considering buying from them.


  • 5

    Audi A4 purchaser

    By Ionut M on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A few days ago I bought an Audi A4 from this dealer. The car is driving very nice and is exactly like they described it. It was very simple to buy a car from them and i will recommend it to everyone! The car was serviced just before i buy it. It deserve every single penny 👍👍👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›

ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Barking And Dagenham,
RM8 1AD