play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Stephen harvey on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my first visit to ATA I was very impressed with the Honesty and integrity of the salesman, KEKI. I had no doubts about purchasing my car from KEKI, he did everything I asked him him to do and no one could have been more helpful, in fact the Best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It was more like dealing with a close friend rather than just another salesman. I would definitely Recommend without any hesitation any who wants to buy a quality used car from this exceptional person.


  • 5

    By Marius on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very gods cars!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By IONUT G on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best staff , best cars ,happy customer 👌👍 well done


  • 5

    Great Service & excellent purchase!

    By Vivian A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308 from ATA cars on the 27th of February 2021 and I must say that I am well and truly happy with the performance of the car. The customer service demonstrated by the sales agent was excellent, he really made myself and my husband feel relaxed and confident to make the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a reliable vehicle to give ATA cars a try, you will definitely get what you pay for and you will be satisfied.


  • 5

    5 star - worth the journey

    By James C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing this car online even though it was 3 hours away , we knew it was a good deal and worth the journey no expenses spared on maintenance of the vehicle and excellent customer service from start to finish! Thank you very much


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By katie G on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my car from this company, They arranged a quick delivery, the car arrived in an immaculate condition. Thank you for making it an easy process and keeping me up to date with delivery of my vehicle.


  • 5

    An experience that exceeded all my expectations!

    By Andreea O on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is one of those reviews which come from the heart... I had a verbal agreement with the dealer as I was about to come from far to see/purchase a car. Despite the fact that various opportunities arose for a quick sale and no deposit was taken from me, the dealer allowed me the time to travel and saved the car for me as agreed. The fact that he kept his word means a lot and speaks by itself about the way this dealer treats his customers. He has got that human quality so rarely met in a business environment nowadays... I was touched by his professionalism, honesty and genuine interest in a good quality experience. Nothing was too much to ask and he was there offering support and guiding my steps all along the way. When I had just reached home, I received a message on my phone. The dealer was just making sure I got home safe after a long, exhausting journey. What else could somebody possibly wish for? I could not recommend this dealer enough, it's more than business. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Motasim A on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mercedes e220, the owner is cheerful and very helpful and easy going. I highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MISHO Y on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional and friendly service. Strongly recommended


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By ARDIAN P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a bmw 1 series from this dealer and it was a fantastic experience. Easy going, the car was in great condition and the gentleman who helped me was fantastic and made it a very easy purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you so much!


ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 06:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 06:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 06:00 - 06:00
Thursday 06:00 - 06:00
Friday 06:00 - 06:00
Saturday 06:00 - 06:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD