play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and great value for my money. Would definitely recommend in future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure sale. Was attentive yet gave space to make up own mind and happy to answer all questions given. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very knowledgeable, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great communication and genuine cars! Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. They were able to run through everything and assist in finding the ideal car for the family.


  • 5

    Simple, efficient, friendly, professional; great care and service veryhappy

    By jayesh banga on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to contact and arrange viewing of the car I was interested in. Very professional and handled with great care! Not only is the service exceptionally good but the cars are great value and it is an amazing dealership tucked away in Dagenham, worth going to explore some real quality cars!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Stephen harvey on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my first visit to ATA I was very impressed with the Honesty and integrity of the salesman, KEKI. I had no doubts about purchasing my car from KEKI, he did everything I asked him him to do and no one could have been more helpful, in fact the Best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It was more like dealing with a close friend rather than just another salesman. I would definitely Recommend without any hesitation any who wants to buy a quality used car from this exceptional person.


  • 5

    By Marius on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very gods cars!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By IONUT G on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best staff , best cars ,happy customer 👌👍 well done


  • 5

    Great Service & excellent purchase!

    By Vivian A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308 from ATA cars on the 27th of February 2021 and I must say that I am well and truly happy with the performance of the car. The customer service demonstrated by the sales agent was excellent, he really made myself and my husband feel relaxed and confident to make the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a reliable vehicle to give ATA cars a try, you will definitely get what you pay for and you will be satisfied.


  • 5

    5 star - worth the journey

    By James C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing this car online even though it was 3 hours away , we knew it was a good deal and worth the journey no expenses spared on maintenance of the vehicle and excellent customer service from start to finish! Thank you very much


ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD