play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATA Cars LTD

At ATA Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATA Cars LTD

ATA Cars LTD
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By cristi B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate dealer, great car. 5*. Car as described. Part exchange. Fair price


  • 5

    Satisfied, High professionality

    By peter H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly dealer... Excellent communications, help, solutions Mr. Keki as agent this company representative


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased out Kia Sportage from ATA cars! Very happy with the car and the communication from first viewing! Very helpfull and polite people and certainly made buying our new car as easy as possible! Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking at purchasing there new car!


  • 5

    Really good person

    By ledion P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best seller And really good servis Im glad i bought a car here


  • 5

    Good honest dealers

    By Colin M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car, good price, fair part exchange price for my vehicle, and lovely people to deal with. I would definitely recommend ATA Cars to buy from!! 5 stars*****


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, trustworthy.

    By victoria L on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t look like a garage when I arrived m. Once inside the guys were polite and professional. Excellent coffee and very accommodating while we sorted out the insurance and final bits. Car is lovely.


  • 5

    I bought an skoda octavia

    By FLORINEL S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly, well explained, good deals , i had an very nice experience ! Strongly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Magnificent

    By FRANCIS O on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was in such a good condition and the Customer Care is wonderful. Am looking forward to buy my next car from ATA Cars LTD


  • 5

    Highly recommended- Quality is endless.

    By joshua E on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional, followed COVID rules to the tee. Offered a test drive and a full check around the car. Very nice man.


  • 5

    A quality service. Warm and friendly dealer

    By paul W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very pleased with the vehicle we purchased.


ATA Cars LTD

Telephone:
020 36417391 07441 922634

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

ATA Cars LTD

Address:
951 GREEN LANE,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM8 1AD